web site counter

Follow CI

60 Days In (S3): Atlanta
Saturdays 10.50PM SIN/HK

60 Days In (S3): Atlanta

60 Days In (S3): Atlanta
Finale (Part 1)
Participants without any criminal record and of diverse backgrounds enter undercover Atlanta's Fulton County Jail, a site laden with gruesome gangs and narcotics, and get exposed to the reality there.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Tuesday,25 Apr, 2017 - 10:50
  • Tuesday,25 Apr, 2017 - 16:25
  • Saturday,29 Apr, 2017 - 20:05
  • Wednesday,10 May, 2017 - 13:35
#2
Participants without any criminal record and of diverse backgrounds enter undercover Atlanta's Fulton County Jail, a site laden with gruesome gangs and narcotics, and get exposed to the reality there.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Saturday,29 Apr, 2017 - 22:50
  • Sunday,30 Apr, 2017 - 05:20
  • Sunday,30 Apr, 2017 - 09:00
  • Sunday,30 Apr, 2017 - 17:20
  • Monday,1 May, 2017 - 18:15
  • Monday,1 May, 2017 - 21:55
  • Tuesday,2 May, 2017 - 01:35
  • Tuesday,2 May, 2017 - 10:50
  • Tuesday,2 May, 2017 - 16:25
  • Saturday,6 May, 2017 - 20:05
  • Wednesday,10 May, 2017 - 14:32
#3
Participants without any criminal record and of diverse backgrounds enter undercover Atlanta's Fulton County Jail, a site laden with gruesome gangs and narcotics, and get exposed to the reality there.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Saturday,6 May, 2017 - 22:50
  • Sunday,7 May, 2017 - 05:20
  • Sunday,7 May, 2017 - 09:00
  • Sunday,7 May, 2017 - 17:20
  • Monday,8 May, 2017 - 18:15
  • Monday,8 May, 2017 - 21:55
  • Tuesday,9 May, 2017 - 01:35
  • Tuesday,9 May, 2017 - 10:50
  • Tuesday,9 May, 2017 - 16:25
  • Wednesday,10 May, 2017 - 15:30
  • Saturday,13 May, 2017 - 20:05
#4
Participants without any criminal record and of diverse backgrounds enter undercover Atlanta's Fulton County Jail, a site laden with gruesome gangs and narcotics, and get exposed to the reality there.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Saturday,13 May, 2017 - 22:50
  • Sunday,14 May, 2017 - 05:20
  • Sunday,14 May, 2017 - 09:00
  • Sunday,14 May, 2017 - 17:20
  • Monday,15 May, 2017 - 18:15
  • Monday,15 May, 2017 - 21:55
  • Tuesday,16 May, 2017 - 01:35
  • Tuesday,16 May, 2017 - 10:50
  • Tuesday,16 May, 2017 - 16:25
  • Saturday,20 May, 2017 - 20:05
#5
Participants without any criminal record and of diverse backgrounds enter undercover Atlanta's Fulton County Jail, a site laden with gruesome gangs and narcotics, and get exposed to the reality there.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Saturday,20 May, 2017 - 22:50
  • Sunday,21 May, 2017 - 05:20
  • Sunday,21 May, 2017 - 09:00
  • Sunday,21 May, 2017 - 17:20
  • Monday,22 May, 2017 - 18:15
  • Monday,22 May, 2017 - 21:55
  • Tuesday,23 May, 2017 - 01:35
  • Tuesday,23 May, 2017 - 10:50
  • Tuesday,23 May, 2017 - 16:25
  • Saturday,27 May, 2017 - 20:05
#6
Participants without any criminal record and of diverse backgrounds enter undercover Atlanta's Fulton County Jail, a site laden with gruesome gangs and narcotics, and get exposed to the reality there.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Saturday,27 May, 2017 - 22:50
  • Sunday,28 May, 2017 - 05:20
  • Sunday,28 May, 2017 - 09:00
  • Sunday,28 May, 2017 - 17:20
  • Monday,29 May, 2017 - 18:15
  • Monday,29 May, 2017 - 21:55
  • Tuesday,30 May, 2017 - 01:35
  • Tuesday,30 May, 2017 - 10:50
  • Tuesday,30 May, 2017 - 16:25