web site counter

Follow CI

Cold Case Files
Saturdays 9PM SIN/HK

Cold Case Files

Cold Case Files
The Truth Goes Away if You Don't Get To It Quickly
#1
With the help of modern forensic science, new witnesses and criminal psychology, the cops revisit cold cases in order to try to solve them.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Monday,1 May, 2017 - 21:00
  • Tuesday,2 May, 2017 - 03:30
  • Tuesday,2 May, 2017 - 09:55
  • Tuesday,2 May, 2017 - 15:30
#2
With the help of modern forensic science, new witnesses and criminal psychology, the cops revisit cold cases in order to try to solve them.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Monday,8 May, 2017 - 21:00
  • Tuesday,9 May, 2017 - 03:30
  • Tuesday,9 May, 2017 - 09:55
  • Tuesday,9 May, 2017 - 15:30
#3
With the help of modern forensic science, new witnesses and criminal psychology, the cops revisit cold cases in order to try to solve them.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Monday,15 May, 2017 - 21:00
  • Tuesday,16 May, 2017 - 03:30
  • Tuesday,16 May, 2017 - 09:55
  • Tuesday,16 May, 2017 - 15:30
#4
With the help of modern forensic science, new witnesses and criminal psychology, the cops revisit cold cases in order to try to solve them.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Monday,22 May, 2017 - 21:00
  • Tuesday,23 May, 2017 - 03:30
  • Tuesday,23 May, 2017 - 09:55
  • Tuesday,23 May, 2017 - 15:30
#5
With the help of modern forensic science, new witnesses and criminal psychology, the cops revisit cold cases in order to try to solve them.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Thursday,27 Apr, 2017 - 21:55
  • Friday,28 Apr, 2017 - 01:35
  • Friday,28 Apr, 2017 - 10:50
  • Friday,28 Apr, 2017 - 16:25
  • Monday,29 May, 2017 - 21:00
  • Tuesday,30 May, 2017 - 03:30
  • Tuesday,30 May, 2017 - 09:55
  • Tuesday,30 May, 2017 - 15:30
#6
With the help of modern forensic science, new witnesses and criminal psychology, the cops revisit cold cases in order to try to solve them.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Saturday,29 Apr, 2017 - 21:00
  • Sunday,30 Apr, 2017 - 00:40
  • Sunday,30 Apr, 2017 - 10:50
  • Sunday,30 Apr, 2017 - 15:30
  • Thursday,4 May, 2017 - 21:55
  • Friday,5 May, 2017 - 01:35
  • Friday,5 May, 2017 - 10:50
  • Friday,5 May, 2017 - 16:25
#7
With the help of modern forensic science, new witnesses and criminal psychology, the cops revisit cold cases in order to try to solve them.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Saturday,6 May, 2017 - 21:00
  • Sunday,7 May, 2017 - 00:40
  • Sunday,7 May, 2017 - 10:50
  • Sunday,7 May, 2017 - 15:30
  • Thursday,11 May, 2017 - 21:55
  • Friday,12 May, 2017 - 01:35
  • Friday,12 May, 2017 - 10:50
  • Friday,12 May, 2017 - 16:25
#8
With the help of modern forensic science, new witnesses and criminal psychology, the cops revisit cold cases in order to try to solve them.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Saturday,13 May, 2017 - 21:00
  • Sunday,14 May, 2017 - 00:40
  • Sunday,14 May, 2017 - 10:50
  • Sunday,14 May, 2017 - 15:30
  • Thursday,18 May, 2017 - 21:55
  • Friday,19 May, 2017 - 01:35
  • Friday,19 May, 2017 - 10:50
  • Friday,19 May, 2017 - 16:25
#9
With the help of modern forensic science, new witnesses and criminal psychology, the cops revisit cold cases in order to try to solve them.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Saturday,20 May, 2017 - 21:00
  • Sunday,21 May, 2017 - 00:40
  • Sunday,21 May, 2017 - 10:50
  • Sunday,21 May, 2017 - 15:30
  • Thursday,25 May, 2017 - 21:55
  • Friday,26 May, 2017 - 01:35
  • Friday,26 May, 2017 - 10:50
  • Friday,26 May, 2017 - 16:25
#10
With the help of modern forensic science, new witnesses and criminal psychology, the cops revisit cold cases in order to try to solve them.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Saturday,27 May, 2017 - 21:00
  • Sunday,28 May, 2017 - 00:40
  • Sunday,28 May, 2017 - 10:50
  • Sunday,28 May, 2017 - 15:30