web site counter

This site uses cookies. You can find out more or change your browser settings if you prefer. However, by continuing to use the site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Follow CI

Grace vs. Abrams

Grace vs. Abrams

Grace vs. Abrams
Casey Anthony
Nancy Grace and Dan Abrams discuss the trial of Casey Anthony, who was found not guilty of murdering her daughter Caylee. They also share new information and insights on the case.
Drew Peterson
Nancy Grace and Dan Abrams discuss the disappearance of Stacy Peterson and analyse her husband Drew's statements; Drew's second wife Vicki Connelly speaks out for the first time.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Sunday,27 May, 2018 - 22:50
  • Monday,28 May, 2018 - 03:30
  • Monday,28 May, 2018 - 16:25
  • Wednesday,30 May, 2018 - 23:45
  • Thursday,31 May, 2018 - 17:20
Chandra Levy
Nancy Grace and Dan Abrams reexamine the unsolved murder of Chandra Levy after a new trial begins for Ingmar Guandique, who was convicted of her murder initially.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Sunday,3 Jun, 2018 - 22:50
  • Monday,4 Jun, 2018 - 03:30
  • Monday,4 Jun, 2018 - 16:25
  • Wednesday,6 Jun, 2018 - 23:45
  • Thursday,7 Jun, 2018 - 17:20
Robert Blake
Nancy Grace and Dan Abrams take a new look at the unsolved murder of actor Robert Blake's wife, Bonnie Lee Bakely.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Sunday,10 Jun, 2018 - 22:50
  • Monday,11 Jun, 2018 - 03:30
  • Monday,11 Jun, 2018 - 16:25
  • Wednesday,13 Jun, 2018 - 23:45
  • Thursday,14 Jun, 2018 - 17:20
Adnam Syed
Two renowned legal analysts, Nancy Grace and Dan Abrams, provide their unique legal perspectives and opposing points on crimes and trials that gained widespread attention.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Sunday,17 Jun, 2018 - 22:50
  • Monday,18 Jun, 2018 - 03:30
  • Monday,18 Jun, 2018 - 16:25
  • Wednesday,20 Jun, 2018 - 23:45
  • Thursday,21 Jun, 2018 - 17:20
Laci Peterson
Two renowned legal analysts, Nancy Grace and Dan Abrams, provide their unique legal perspectives and opposing points on crimes and trials that gained widespread attention.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Sunday,24 Jun, 2018 - 22:50
  • Monday,25 Jun, 2018 - 03:30
  • Monday,25 Jun, 2018 - 16:25
  • Wednesday,27 Jun, 2018 - 23:45
  • Thursday,28 Jun, 2018 - 17:20