web site counter

This site uses cookies. You can find out more or change your browser settings if you prefer. However, by continuing to use the site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Follow CI

Marcia Clark Investigates

Marcia Clark Investigates

Marcia Clark Investigates
Casey Anthony
Marcia Clark investigates the unresolved death of toddler Caylee Anthony. She leaves no stone unturned to find out whether Caylee's mother, Casey Anthony, murdered her.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Tuesday,29 May, 2018 - 17:20
Robert Blake
Marcia tries to uncover the truth behind Bonnie Lee Bakley's murder and attempts to find out whether actor Robert Blake murdered his own wife or her dark past caused her early demise.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Sunday,10 Jun, 2018 - 21:00
  • Monday,11 Jun, 2018 - 09:55
  • Wednesday,13 Jun, 2018 - 21:55
  • Thursday,14 Jun, 2018 - 03:30
  • Thursday,14 Jun, 2018 - 10:50
  • Thursday,14 Jun, 2018 - 15:30
Drew Peterson
Marcia Clark, an expert prosecutor and former defence attorney, delves into some of America's most shocking crimes that have remained unsolved or ended with
Upcoming Airings:
  • Sunday,27 May, 2018 - 21:00
  • Monday,28 May, 2018 - 09:55
  • Wednesday,30 May, 2018 - 21:55
  • Thursday,31 May, 2018 - 03:30
  • Thursday,31 May, 2018 - 10:50
  • Thursday,31 May, 2018 - 15:30
Chandra Levy
Marcia Clark examines the mysterious death of Chandra Levy, the Washington DC intern who had an alleged affair with United States Congressman Gary Condit.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Sunday,3 Jun, 2018 - 21:00
  • Monday,4 Jun, 2018 - 09:55
  • Wednesday,6 Jun, 2018 - 21:55
  • Thursday,7 Jun, 2018 - 03:30
  • Thursday,7 Jun, 2018 - 10:50
  • Thursday,7 Jun, 2018 - 15:30
Jam Master Jay
Marcia Clark dissects the first 48 hours of the investigation on the mysterious death of legendary DJ Jam Master Jay and navigates numerous theories that surround his demise.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Sunday,17 Jun, 2018 - 21:00
  • Monday,18 Jun, 2018 - 09:55
  • Wednesday,20 Jun, 2018 - 21:55
  • Thursday,21 Jun, 2018 - 03:30
  • Thursday,21 Jun, 2018 - 10:50
  • Thursday,21 Jun, 2018 - 15:30
Billionaire Boys Club
Marcia Clark investigates the case of the Billionaire Boys Club and tries to find out whether its leader, Joe Hunt, became a murderer for power or he was scammed by a trickster.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Sunday,24 Jun, 2018 - 21:00
  • Monday,25 Jun, 2018 - 09:55
  • Wednesday,27 Jun, 2018 - 21:55
  • Thursday,28 Jun, 2018 - 03:30
  • Thursday,28 Jun, 2018 - 10:50
  • Thursday,28 Jun, 2018 - 15:30