web site counter

This site uses cookies. You can find out more or change your browser settings if you prefer. However, by continuing to use the site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Follow CI

Three Days To Live
Sundays 9.55PM SIN/HK

Three Days To Live

Three Days To Live
Teri Jendusa Nicolai
911 dispatch receives an alarming call from a missing woman trapped in the trunk of a car. Her life and those of her two young daughters are in danger.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Thursday,21 Dec, 2017 - 20:05
  • Friday,22 Dec, 2017 - 05:20
  • Friday,22 Dec, 2017 - 09:00
  • Friday,22 Dec, 2017 - 14:35
Beverly Carter
Real estate agent Beverly Carter vanished after meeting a buyer in Little Rock, AK. As police investigate, they discover a plot to cash in on her wealth.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Sunday,19 Nov, 2017 - 21:55
  • Monday,20 Nov, 2017 - 01:35
  • Monday,20 Nov, 2017 - 09:55
  • Monday,20 Nov, 2017 - 17:20
  • Tuesday,21 Nov, 2017 - 22:50
  • Wednesday,22 Nov, 2017 - 04:25
  • Wednesday,22 Nov, 2017 - 11:45
  • Wednesday,22 Nov, 2017 - 16:25
  • Thursday,28 Dec, 2017 - 20:05
  • Friday,29 Dec, 2017 - 05:20
  • Friday,29 Dec, 2017 - 09:00
  • Friday,29 Dec, 2017 - 14:35
Kelsey Smith
When Kelsey, a policeman's daughter, fails to return home from a shopping trip, he fears the worst. Detectives know they have little time to track down the missing Kansas teenager.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Sunday,26 Nov, 2017 - 21:55
  • Monday,27 Nov, 2017 - 01:35
  • Monday,27 Nov, 2017 - 09:55
  • Monday,27 Nov, 2017 - 17:20
  • Tuesday,28 Nov, 2017 - 22:50
  • Wednesday,29 Nov, 2017 - 04:25
  • Wednesday,29 Nov, 2017 - 11:45
  • Wednesday,29 Nov, 2017 - 16:25
Anita Wooldridge
As the police digs deep into the past of Anita Wooldridge, a 21-year-old, who was kidnapped in broad daylight in Kokomo, Indiana, a violent suspect emerges.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Sunday,3 Dec, 2017 - 21:55
  • Monday,4 Dec, 2017 - 01:35
  • Monday,4 Dec, 2017 - 09:55
  • Monday,4 Dec, 2017 - 17:20
  • Tuesday,5 Dec, 2017 - 22:50
  • Wednesday,6 Dec, 2017 - 04:25
  • Wednesday,6 Dec, 2017 - 11:45
  • Wednesday,6 Dec, 2017 - 16:25
Alicia Kozakiewicz
Alicia Kozakiewicz, a 13-year-old, vanishes from home in a Pennsylvanian suburb. Fears run high after a child predator's sinister plot is found on the family computer.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Sunday,10 Dec, 2017 - 21:55
  • Monday,11 Dec, 2017 - 01:35
  • Monday,11 Dec, 2017 - 09:55
  • Monday,11 Dec, 2017 - 17:20
  • Tuesday,12 Dec, 2017 - 22:50
  • Wednesday,13 Dec, 2017 - 04:25
  • Wednesday,13 Dec, 2017 - 11:45
  • Wednesday,13 Dec, 2017 - 16:25
Brenna Machus
The police work relentlessly to find the 20-year-old Brenna Machus after her abduction and the brutal murder of her co-worker shocks the suburban Dearborn.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Sunday,17 Dec, 2017 - 21:55
  • Monday,18 Dec, 2017 - 01:35
  • Monday,18 Dec, 2017 - 09:55
  • Monday,18 Dec, 2017 - 17:20
  • Tuesday,19 Dec, 2017 - 22:50
  • Wednesday,20 Dec, 2017 - 04:25
  • Wednesday,20 Dec, 2017 - 11:45
  • Wednesday,20 Dec, 2017 - 16:25
Alice Donovan
A suburban South Carolina wife and mother Alice Donovan goes missing after a holiday shopping trip. The police work hard to find her as two convicts are at large at the same time.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Sunday,24 Dec, 2017 - 21:55
  • Monday,25 Dec, 2017 - 01:35
  • Monday,25 Dec, 2017 - 09:55
  • Monday,25 Dec, 2017 - 17:20
  • Tuesday,26 Dec, 2017 - 22:50
  • Wednesday,27 Dec, 2017 - 04:25
  • Wednesday,27 Dec, 2017 - 11:45
  • Wednesday,27 Dec, 2017 - 16:25
Melissa Duran
After answering a knock at the door, a young girl is taken by a group of masked men. After a string of ransom calls, the police work tirelessly to piece together clues, in a race against the clock to find her.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Sunday,31 Dec, 2017 - 21:55
  • Monday,1 Jan, 2018 - 01:35